DICT Team

IT&C Manager:
dr. Marinel Iordan
marinel.iordan@e-uvt.ro
Implementation and Support Office SI:

Oana Velcota
Systems Analyst
oana.velcota@e-uvt.ro
Corina Hogea
Web developer
corina.hogea@e-uvt.ro
Roxana Avram
Web developer
roxana.avram@e-uvt.ro
Georgescu Mihaela
Web developer
mihaela.georgescu@e-uvt.ro
Dasulas Konstantin
Programator
konstantinos.dasoulas@e-uvt.ro

Office Communications Voice & Service & Helpdesk:

Marius Lazăr
Systems Analyst
marius.lazar@e-uvt.ro
Vasile Manda
Inginer
vasile.manda@e-uvt.ro
Mihai Popa
Subinginer
mihai.popa@e-uvt.ro
Office Administration Systems and Networks :

dr. ing. Robert Szabo
inginer sistem
robert.szabo@e-uvt.ro
Cristian Pele
Systems Analyst
cristian.pele@e-uvt.ro
Ionuţ Drăgoi
Systems Analyst
ionut.dragoi@e-uvt.ro
Mihai Simandan
Junior Systems Analyst
marius.simandan@e-uvt.ro
Perian Bogdan
Systems Analyst
bogdan.perian@e-uvt.ro

Collaborators:

Daniel Avram
Colaborator
daniel.avram93@e-uvt.ro
Stefan Nicusor
Colaborator
nicusor.stefan92@e-uvt.ro
University Fees

Projects

UWT InfoKiosk

Interior Telephones